日程

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
           

1

2

3

4

5

6

7 Performance

8 Performance

9

10

11

12

13

14

15 Talk Symposium

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28 Talk Symposium

29 Talk Symposium

30

31

         
  • Exhibition
  • Event
  • Satellite
  • Satellite Event
  • Closed

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Monday, 2 March 2020

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

Thursday, 5 March 2020

Friday, 6 March 2020

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Monday, 9 March 2020

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Event
EVENT

15:00 〜 16:00

Curators’ Gallery Talk【Cancelled: 3/15】

Monday, 16 March 2020

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Friday, 20 March 2020

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Monday, 23 March 2020

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Friday, 27 March 2020

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Sunday, 29 March 2020

Event
EVENT

15:00 〜 16:00

Gallery Cruise【Cancelled: 3/29】

Monday, 30 March 2020

Tuesday, 31 March 2020

PAGE TOP