活动

举办计划

Artist Talk

Period
Saturday, 25 April 2020
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Talk Symposiums
Interactive Space
Sign-interpreting provided

No bookings required

Talks “Talking about the Creators’ Field and Work” Vol. 1

Period
Saturday, 2 May 2020 / Sunday, 10 May
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Talk Symposiums
Interactive Space

Silent Talk (Communicate in Writing) Appreciation Tour

Period
Sunday, 3 May 2020 / Sunday, 21 June
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery
Admission
Free
mini exhibition
Other

Special Talk “Opening up the World with Field Work”

Period
Friday, 29 May 2020
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Talk Symposiums
Interactive Space
Sign-interpreting provided

Lecture and Workshop “Shapes that Transcend Vision”

Period
Saturday, 6 June 2020
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Workshops
Other
Interactive Space

Curator‘s Gallery Talk

Period
Saturday, 27 June 2020
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery
Admission
Free
Talk Symposiums
Sign-interpreting provided

Special Event Talk Show

Period
Saturday, 1 August 2020
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Talk Symposiums
Interactive Space
Sign-interpreting provided

Gallery Tour

Period
Saturday, 1 August 2020 / Sunday, 23 August
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery
Admission
Free
Talk Symposiums
Sign-interpreting provided

Creating art together with the visually challenged

Period
Sunday, 2 August 2020 / Saturday, 22 August
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Workshops
Interactive Space
Sign-interpreting provided

Watch Yoshihiro Watanabe create art, live

Period
Saturday, 29 August 2020
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Site-Specific Projects
Performances
Interactive Space

New Angle Navigator Presentationse

Period
Sunday, 30 August 2020
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Talk Symposiums
Interactive Space
Sign-interpreting provided
PAGE TOP