Event

Current

Letter / Art / Project "TODOKU"  Cross talk【Online streaming】

Event

Related Event "Letter / Art / Project TODOKU"

Letter / Art / Project "TODOKU" Cross talk【Online streaming】

Period
Venue
Online streaming
Admission
Free
Talks / Symposiums
Sign-interpreting provided
Performance series "RAW" 02 <br>the Otoasobi Project × YAMASHITA Zan

Event

Performance series "RAW" 02
the Otoasobi Project × YAMASHITA Zan

Period
Release date: January 31, 2022 (Mon) -
Venue
Online streaming
Admission
Free
Performances
Online
Letter / Art / Project "TODOKU"

Event

Letter / Art / Project "TODOKU"

Period
From December 2020 to 2022.
*Exhibition will be held in Saturday, 8 October 2022 - Sunday, 18 December 2022
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery
Admission
Free
Talks / Symposiums
Exhibitions
Others
Online
 Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Event

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Period
Venue
Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Screenings
Interactive Space
Speech-to-text service provided

Upcoming

Tracing My Memories with Smells

Event

Interactive program

Tracing My Memories with Smells

Period
Saturday, 7 May 2022 / Saturday, 14 May / Saturday, 21 May / Saturday, 11 June
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Workshops
Interactive Space
Sign-interpreting provided
Artist Talk

Exhibition

Related Events ”Gesture of Lines"

Artist Talk

Period
Saturday, 28 May 2022 / Saturday, 18 June
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery
Admission
Free
Talks / Symposiums
Gallery 1 & 2
Workshop "Omoitsuki no KOE to iRO"

Event

Kids meet 02

Workshop "Omoitsuki no KOE to iRO"

Period
Saturday, 4 June 2022 / Sunday, 5 June
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Workshops
Interactive Space
For Kids
Taking the Time to Appreciate Art

Exhibition

Related Events ”Gesture of Lines"

Taking the Time to Appreciate Art

Period
Monday, 6 June 2022
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery
Admission
Free
Others
Gallery 1 & 2
 Workshop Report Exhibition "Tracing My Memories with Smells"

Event

Workshop Report Exhibition "Tracing My Memories with Smells"

Period
Sunday, 12 June 2022 to Sunday, 26 June 2022  11:00 - 19:00
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Exhibitions
Interactive Space
Workshop Report Exhibition "Omoitsuki no KOE to IRO"

Event

Kids meet 02

Workshop Report Exhibition "Omoitsuki no KOE to IRO"

Period
Saturday, 9 July 2022 to Sunday, 31 July 2022  11:00 - 19:00
Venue
Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery, Interactive Space
Admission
Free
Exhibitions
Interactive Space

The picture-show story created with the children during the workshop will be filmed and made available online. Though based on the same original source, the story will mysteriously transform as children’s voices (“koe”) and colors (“iro”) are added each session. Enjoy the warmth of the handmade picture-show story and the world of everyone’s Omoitsuki no KOE to IRO.

PAGE TOP