月曆

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
           

1

Screening of videos from our archive

Exhibitions

2

3

Screening of videos from our archive

4

5

6

7

Workshop

8

Screening of videos from our archive

9

10

Screening of videos from our archive

11

12

13

14

Workshop

15

Screening of videos from our archive

16

17

Screening of videos from our archive

18

19

20

21

Workshop

22

Screening of videos from our archive

23

24

Screening of videos from our archive

25

26

27

28

Artist Talk

29

30

31

         
  • Exhibition
  • Event
  • Satellite
  • Satellite Event
  • Closed

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Monday, 2 May 2022

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Wednesday, 4 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Friday, 6 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines

Saturday, 7 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

13:00 〜 16:30

Interactive program
Tracing My Memories with Smells

Sunday, 8 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Monday, 9 May 2022

Tuesday, 10 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Friday, 13 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

13:00 〜 16:00

Interactive program
Tracing My Memories with Smells

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Monday, 16 May 2022

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Thursday, 19 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Friday, 20 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

10:00 〜 17:00

Interactive program
Tracing My Memories with Smells

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Monday, 23 May 2022

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Friday, 27 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)
EVENT

14:00 〜 0:00

Related Events ”Gesture of Lines"
Artist Talk

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
Event
EVENT

11:00 〜 19:00

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Monday, 30 May 2022

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Gesture of Lines
PAGE TOP