檔案

Saturday, 9 October 2021

Exhibition "WAYS OF TELLING " has started.(Until 26 December)

Thursday, 30 September 2021

The event report of the "Workshop: Creating art together with the visually challenged " related to "Unframed” has been released in our blog (available in Japanese only).

Thursday, 30 September 2021

"Pre-talk" related to "WAYS OF TELLING" has been released.
*Sign language interpretation by Deaf + barrier-free Japanese subtitles).

Monday, 27 September 2021

"Cross Talk vol.2" related to "Letter/Art/Project TODOKU" has been released.

Sunday, 26 September 2021

The event report of the "Silent Talk (Communicating in Writing) Appreciation Tour" related to "Unframed” has been released.

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

Workshop Report Exhibition "Shadows in the Wonderland" has started.(Until 26 September)

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

"Cross Talk vol.1" related to "Letter/Art/Project TODOKU" has been released.

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Installation views (video) of "LETTERS Tangling Unraveling" have been released.

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

Information on Upcoming Exhibition "WAYS OF TELLING" has been released.

Tuesday, 3 August 2021

Information on "Cross Talks from vol.1 to 5" related to "Letter/Art/Project TODOKU" has been released.

Saturday, 31 July 2021

"Special Talk Show" related to "Unframed" has been released.(Until 26 September)

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

PR movie of the exhibition "Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton" has released.

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Screening of videos from our archive will start on 17 July

Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Information on the Related Events "Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton" has been released.

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Reservation acceptance for "Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton" has started at the venue no.3.

Tuesday, 8 June 2021

Reservation acceptance for screening of videos (from 15 June to 4 July) has started.

Saturday, 5 June 2021

"Artists' Talks Vol. 1-5" related to "LETTERS Tangling Unraveling" have been released.

Friday, 28 May 2021

Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery will open on 1 June.

Friday, 28 May 2021

Tokyo Shibuya Koen-dori Gallery Booking Form (Update: 16 June)

Monday, 10 May 2021

【 Important Notice 】 Notice of temporary closure due to the COVID-19 coronavirus (Updated 10 May)

PAGE TOP