档案

Search開く

Occasional performances

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Related event ”Ways of Telling”

Occasional performances

Workshop Report Exhibition "Shadows in the Wonderland"

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 to Sunday, 26 September 2021  11:00 - 19:00

Kids meet 01

Workshop Report Exhibition "Shadows in the Wonderland"

"Shadows in the Wonderland"

Sunday, 5 September / Sunday, 12 September 2021

Kids meet 01

"Shadows in the Wonderland"

Silent Talk (Communicating in Writing) Appreciation Tour

Sunday, 29 August 2021
①11:30- ②14:00- ③15:30-

Related Events ” Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton”

Silent Talk (Communicating in Writing) Appreciation Tour

Creating art together with the visually challenged <b>【Online】</b>*Sign-interpreting provided

Monday, 16 August 2021

Related Events ” Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton”

Creating art together with the visually challenged 【Online】*Sign-interpreting provided

Special Talk Show<b>【Online streaming】</b>

Saturday, 31 July 2021 to Sunday, 26 September 2021

Related Events ”Art Brut 2021 Special Exhibition Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton”

Special Talk Show【Online streaming】

 Curator's Gallery Talk

Saturday, 24 July 2021 / Wednesday, 8 September / Thursday, 23 September

Related Events ” Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton”

Curator's Gallery Talk

Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Sunday, 29 August 2021

Screening of videos from our archive

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Sunday, 4 July 2021

Screening of videos from our archive 【Reservation required】

Artists' Talk

From 28 May, 2021 until 26 September, 2021

Related Events "LETTERS Tangling Unraveling"

Artists' Talk

Talk Event "Unraveling the Letters"

From Thursday, 29 April (約105分)

Related Events "LETTERS Tangling Unraveling"

Talk Event "Unraveling the Letters"

Curators' Gallery Talk <font color="D2322E">【5/5, 5/29Canceled】</font>

Sunday, 4 April 2021 / Wednesday, 5 May / Saturday, 29 May

Related Events "LETTERS Tangling Unraveling"

Curators' Gallery Talk 【5/5, 5/29Canceled】

Performance series "RAW" 02 <b>【Online streaming】</b>

Release date: March 31, 2021 (Wed) 17: 00-

Performance series "RAW" 02 【Online streaming】

Performance series "RAW" 01 <b>【Online streaming】</b>

Release date: March 31, 2021 (Wed) 17: 00-

Performance series "RAW" 01 【Online streaming】

<b>inner landscapes, tokyo  <font color="D2322E">【Reopen on 1 June (Reservation required)】</font></b>

Saturday, 13 March – Sunday, 16 May 2021

inner landscapes, tokyo 【Reopen on 1 June (Reservation required)】

Artist Talk <b>【Online straming】</b>

Saturday, 13 March 2021 15:30- (around 90 minutes)

Related Events "inner landscapes, tokyo"

Artist Talk 【Online straming】

Online dialogical appreciation -Spinning Landscapes of Memory- <b>【Online straming】</b>

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Related event ”inner landscapes, tokyo”

Online dialogical appreciation -Spinning Landscapes of Memory- 【Online straming】

Performance series "RAW"<b>【Online streaming】</b>

Release date: March 31, 2021 (Wed) 17: 00-

Performance series "RAW"【Online streaming】

PAGE TOP