檔案

Search開く

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Related event ”In a sky full of shining stars, unknown gems can be found. - To feel change and expansion in our universe -”

Creating art together with the visually challenged 【Online streaming】

Sunday, 6 September 2020

Related event ”In a sky full of shining stars, unknown gems can be found. - To feel change and expansion in our universe -”

Special Event Talk Show 【Online streaming】

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Curator's Gallery Talk 【Cancelled】

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Lecture and Workshop “Shapes that Transcend Vision”【Cancelled】

Friday, 29 May 2020

Special Talk “Opening up the World with Field Work”【Cancelled】

Sunday, 3 May 2020 / Sunday, 21 June

Silent Talk (Communicate in Writing) Appreciation Tour【Cancelled】

Saturday, 2 May 2020 / Sunday, 10 May

Talks “Talking about the Creators’ Field and Work” 【Cancelled】

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Artist Talk【Cancelled】

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Open Talk Session

“Coexistence and Art: Surprises in Interaction”【Cancelled】

Yuki Kobayashi Performance “Strange Fruit”<font color="#D2322E">【Cancelled】</font>

Saturday, 7 March 2020 / Sunday, 8 March

Yuki Kobayashi Performance “Strange Fruit”【Cancelled】

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Special Session by Shobu Gakuen’s otto

“Discovery of Sound from Nowhere”【Cancelled】

Saturday, 22 February 2020 / Sunday, 15 March

Curators’ Gallery Talk【Cancelled: 3/15】

Ryo Matsuoka/ Open Studio / Painting&Embroidery “not there yet. already gone”

Friday, 14 February 2020 / Saturday, 15 February / Sunday, 16 February / Tuesday, 18 February / Wednesday, 19 February / Thursday, 20 February

Ryo Matsuoka/ Open Studio / Painting&Embroidery “not there yet. already gone”

Saturday, 8 February 2020 / Sunday, 29 March

Gallery Cruise【Cancelled: 3/29】

Shuta Hasunuma Live “Shibuya Gathering / Shibuya Difference”

Saturday, 8 February 2020 / Sunday, 9 February

Shuta Hasunuma Live “Shibuya Gathering / Shibuya Difference”

PAGE TOP