Archive

Search開く

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Mitsushima Takayuki Residency and Exhibition "GOING OVER—Touching the Texture of the City"

Gallery Talk

Mitsushima Takayuki Residency and Exhibition: GOING OVER—Touching the Texture of the City

Tuesday, 9 August 2022 to Sunday, 25 September 2022

Interactive program

Mitsushima Takayuki Residency and Exhibition: GOING OVER—Touching the Texture of the City

Special event of Art Brut 2022 Touring Exhibition "Form, Fluid and Flexible——Varied Materials, Diverse Expression"

Tuesday, 2 August 2022

Special event of Art Brut 2022 Touring Exhibition "Form, Fluid and Flexible——Varied Materials, Diverse Expression"

Appreciation Event "Miru to Wa" ※Japnaese sign-interpreting provided (26 August only)

Each parts has reached to capacity. Application are closed.
period: Friday, 29 July, 2022*postponed/ Monday, 8, August, 2022/ Friday, 26, August, 2022

Related event of Art Brut 2022 Touring Exhibition "Form, Fluid and Flexible——Varied Materials, Diverse Expression"

Appreciation Event "Miru to Wa" ※Japnaese sign-interpreting provided (26 August only)

Curator's Gallery Talk  ※Japanese sign-interpreting provided

Friday, 22 July 2022 / Saturday, 3 September / Saturday, 17 September

Related event of Art Brut 2022 Touring Exhibition "Form, Fluid and Flexible——Varied Materials, Diverse Expression"

Curator's Gallery Talk ※Japanese sign-interpreting provided

Workshop Report Exhibition "Omoitsuki no KOE to IRO"

Saturday, 9 July 2022 to Sunday, 31 July 2022  11:00 - 19:00

Kids meet 02

Workshop Report Exhibition "Omoitsuki no KOE to IRO"

Talk Event of “Gesture of Lines”

From Tuesday, 14 June (about 50 minutes)

Talk Event of “Gesture of Lines”

 Workshop Report Exhibition "Tracing My Memories with Smells"

Sunday, 12 June 2022 to Sunday, 26 June 2022  11:00 - 19:00

Workshop Report Exhibition "Tracing My Memories with Smells"

Taking the Time to Appreciate Art

Monday, 6 June 2022

Related Events ”Gesture of Lines"

Taking the Time to Appreciate Art

Workshop "Omoitsuki no KOE to iRO"

Saturday, 4 June 2022 / Sunday, 5 June

Kids meet 02

Workshop "Omoitsuki no KOE to iRO"

”OKAN” Artists Visit

Related Events ”Museum of Mom's Art"

”OKAN” Artists Visit

Artist Talk

Saturday, 28 May 2022 / Saturday, 18 June

Related Events ”Gesture of Lines"

Artist Talk

Tracing My Memories with Smells

Saturday, 7 May 2022 / Saturday, 14 May / Saturday, 21 May / Saturday, 11 June

Interactive program

Tracing My Memories with Smells

Gallery Talk

Friday, 29 April 2022 / Thursday, 19 May

Related Events ”Gesture of Lines"

Gallery Talk

 Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Screening of videos from our archive(23rd April.-29th May.)

Live Painting by HONDA Masaharu

Saturday, 16 April 2022 / Sunday, 17 April

Pre-event of ”Art Brut 2022 Touring Exhibition Form, Fluid and Flexible”

Live Painting by HONDA Masaharu

Gallery Talk

Friday, 4 March 2022, 18:00- 18:30
Saturday, 19 March 2022, 14:00- 14:30

Related Events ”Museum of Mom's Art"

Gallery Talk

Performance series "RAW" 02 <br>the Otoasobi Project × YAMASHITA Zan

Release date: January 31, 2022 (Mon) -

Performance series "RAW" 02
the Otoasobi Project × YAMASHITA Zan

Curators'  Talk

Related Events ”Museum of Mom's Art"

Curators' Talk

Cloud Museum of Mom's Art

Saturday, 22 January 2022 - Sunday, 10 April 2022

Related Events ”Museum of Mom's Art”

Cloud Museum of Mom's Art

PAGE TOP