Archive

Search開く

"Shadows in the Wonderland"

Sunday, 5 September / Sunday, 12 September 2021

Kids meet 01

"Shadows in the Wonderland"

Silent Talk (Communicating in Writing) Appreciation Tour

Sunday, 29 August 2021
①11:30- ②14:00- ③15:30-

Related Events ” Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton”

Silent Talk (Communicating in Writing) Appreciation Tour

Creating art together with the visually challenged <b>【Online】</b>*Sign-interpreting provided

Monday, 16 August 2021

Related Events ” Unframed ーThe limitless flight of creativity and imaginaton”

Creating art together with the visually challenged 【Online】*Sign-interpreting provided

Letter / Art / Project "TODOKU"  Cross talk【Online streaming】

Related Event "Letter / Art / Project TODOKU"

Letter / Art / Project "TODOKU" Cross talk【Online streaming】

Saturday, 17 July 2021 - Sunday, 29 August 2021

Screening of videos from our archive

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Sunday, 4 July 2021

Screening of videos from our archive 【Reservation required】

Talk Event "Unraveling the Letters" <b>【Online streaming】</b>

From Thursday, 29 April (約105分)

Related Events "LETTERS Tangling Unraveling"

Talk Event "Unraveling the Letters" 【Online streaming】

Curators' Gallery Talk <font color="D2322E">【5/5, 5/29Canceled】</font>

Sunday, 4 April 2021 / Wednesday, 5 May / Saturday, 29 May

Related Events "LETTERS Tangling Unraveling"

Curators' Gallery Talk 【5/5, 5/29Canceled】

Performance series "RAW" 02 <b>【Online streaming】</b>

Release date: March 31, 2021 (Wed) 17: 00-

Performance series "RAW" 02 【Online streaming】

Performance series "RAW" 01 <b>【Online streaming】</b>

Release date: March 31, 2021 (Wed) 17: 00-

Performance series "RAW" 01 【Online streaming】

<b>inner landscapes, tokyo  <font color="D2322E">【Reopen on 1 June (Reservation required)】</font></b>

Saturday, 13 March – Sunday, 16 May 2021

inner landscapes, tokyo 【Reopen on 1 June (Reservation required)】

Artist Talk <b>【Online straming】</b>

Saturday, 13 March 2021 15:30- (around 90 minutes)

Related Events "inner landscapes, tokyo"

Artist Talk 【Online straming】

Online dialogical appreciation -Spinning Landscapes of Memory- <b>【Online straming】</b>

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Related event ”inner landscapes, tokyo”

Online dialogical appreciation -Spinning Landscapes of Memory- 【Online straming】

Performance series "RAW"<b>【Online streaming】</b>

Release date: March 31, 2021 (Wed) 17: 00-

Performance series "RAW"【Online streaming】

PAGE TOP