Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

1

2

Exhibitions

3

4

5

6 Workshop【Cancelled】

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21 Tour【Cancelled】

22

23

24

25

26

27 Talk Symposium【Cancelled】

Satellite

28

29

30

         
  • Exhibition
  • Event
  • Satellite
  • Satellite Event
  • Closed

Monday, 1 June 2020

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Thursday, 4 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Friday, 5 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Sunday, 7 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Monday, 8 June 2020

Tuesday, 9 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Friday, 12 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Sunday, 14 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Monday, 15 June 2020

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Friday, 19 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Sunday, 21 June 2020

Monday, 22 June 2020

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Friday, 26 June 2020

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00~19:00

field⇔work Create in everyday life【Period Extended】

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Monday, 29 June 2020

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

PAGE TOP