Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
       

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

Exhibitions

10 Gallery Talk

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23 Performance

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

  • Exhibition
  • Event
  • Satellite
  • Satellite Event
  • Closed

Friday, 1 October 2021

Saturday, 2 October 2021

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Monday, 4 October 2021

Tuesday, 5 October 2021

Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Thursday, 7 October 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021

Saturday, 9 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling
Event
EVENT

14:00 〜 14:30

Related Events ”Ways of Telling"
Curator's Gallery Talk

Monday, 11 October 2021

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Wednesday, 13 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Friday, 15 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Monday, 18 October 2021

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Friday, 22 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling
Event
EVENT

16:00 〜 18:00

Related event ”Ways of Telling”
Occasional performances

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Monday, 25 October 2021

Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Friday, 29 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Exhibition
EXHIBITION

11:00-19:00

Ways of Telling
PAGE TOP