Archive

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Installation view of the exhibition "Gesture of Lines" (video) has been released on our YouTube channel.

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Special event of “Form, Fluid and Flexible” has been released.

Friday, 1 July 2022

Interactive program "Takayuki Mitsushima Residency and Exhibition GOING OVER—Touching the Texture of the City'" will be held.

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Talk Event of “Gesture of Lines” has been released.

Friday, 10 June 2022

Information on Upcoming Touring Exhibition ”Form, Fluid and Flexible" has been released.

Monday, 18 April 2022

Kid's program "kids meet02: Workshop 'Omoitsuki no Koe to Iro'" will be held.
※Conducted in Japanese

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

English Subtitles are added to ""Letter / Art / Project TODOKU"" movies.

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Information on Upcoming Event ”Live Painting by HONDA Masaharu" has been released.

Friday, 11 March 2022

Related Events "Museum of Mom's Art: The video of "Gallery Talk” has been released.

Friday, 25 February 2022

Information on Upcoming Exhibition ”Gesture of Lines" has been released.

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Installation views (video) of "Ways of Telling" have been released.

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Related Events "Museum of Mom's Art" Curators' Talk full ver. has been released.

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Related Events "Museum of Mom's Art" Curators' Talk PR ver. has been released.

Friday, 21 January 2022

"Cross Talk vol.5" related to "Letter/Art/Project TODOKU" has been released.

PAGE TOP